Comcast (CMCSA); The most hated cable TV/Internet provider in the US is about done!?

I revisted my long term count on CMCSA since it has been making new ATH’s. I then realized I was off by one wave degree, and the pattern and count that then emerged looks, feels and is much better. The waves are at the proper degree and level. Now what does all this jabadabadoo mean? It simply means that CMCSA is now in Major 5 of Primary V and has an ideal price target of ~$57 IMHO. That’s where major 5 of Primary V is equal to the length of major 1 of Primary V. A common relationship between 1st and 5th wave. It is also where the 238.2% extension of Primary I resides. Oh, and that’s only $2 or so above current levels. Don’t forget to take profits! 😉

CMCSA update 09052014

2 thoughts on “Comcast (CMCSA); The most hated cable TV/Internet provider in the US is about done!?

  1. Soul,
    Agree with your CMCSA count thru Primary IV, however, when I look at Primary V = Primary 1, it would take me to $64 on price and mid- 2016 on time. Still has me wondering if this is the one degree lower and working on Intermediate v instead of Major 5 now.

Leave a Reply

