SCTY: is the sun setting and are dark clouds moving in!?

SCTY broke today below the $68 level I pointed out last week to my members as a sign of more bearish things to come medium to longer term. I also told my members 3 weeks ago that on-the-day intermediate b likely peaked on august 8 (see here) and 2 weeks ago I told my members that I expected a big move to come, but that I was sitting it out to see which way it would go. Today, IMHO, proofed that move is most likely going to be down. I therefore expect a lot more downside from here. For starters, the bollinger bands are expanding, with price hugging the lower bollinger band: weakness. In addition technical indicators such as the MACD and RSI are now pointing down. Not a good set up. Assuming, for starters an c=a extension, measured from b, then we should see $36 in the weeks/months ahead… Therefore, I think the sun is setting for SCTY. Dark clouds are moving in and as you know, solar panels require sunlight, lots of it, to function…

SCTY update 09022014

2 thoughts on “SCTY: is the sun setting and are dark clouds moving in!?

Leave a Reply

