FB, TWTR, GOGO: can one day make a change!?

FB certainly disappointed today. It had everything going for it, but decided not to (apparently some down-grade news…). Yes I did buy FB, but if it doesn’t start going soon, I am out and leave it for what it is. Technicals are starting to point down, volume was higher than yesterday… Keeping it on a tight leash.

face book update 08272014

TWTR: same story as FB. I expected more, but maybe it did a re-test of the break out level. Tomorrow will be telling. I sold for a small profit, just in case, but I can therefore always re-enter with more fire power!

TWTR update 08272014

GOGO: My intra-day update was positive, but I hadn’t pressed “send” yet or it started to slide… Price is still at the 50d SMA… My 5% Stoploss is getting close…

Leave a Reply

