ANR – tracking nicely

In one my membership posts I mentioned yesterday that I’d like to see ANR trade to $4.20. I had lowered my target somewhat based on the deeper than expected wave iv retrace. However, today made up for a lot 😉 But, note the – div that is building. Either price will blast it away in an extend 5th or fall under it’s weight… Also note, that price hit the 1.236x extension and lower S/R boxed area and reversed.

ANR update 08192014B

 

CLICK PICTURES TO ENLARGE

ANR update 08192014

 

Leave a Reply

